Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terra Mccloud

Terra Mccloud

September 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Terra Mccloud
"My sister was put it on speakerphone and just got yelled at by an associate that works here. She wouldn’t tell us her name and immediately hung up when we asked again. Do not work with these people, any other insurance company is better than this one."
Profile photo of Bryan Erickson

Bryan Erickson

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Erickson
"I've had a good experience working with Daniel's team. The one instance I had when I needed their assistance, they were helpful and understanding of the circumstance."
Profile photo of Bozeman Grooming

Bozeman Grooming

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bozeman Grooming
"Wow, I left Dan a voice mail at 4:15 on a Friday, needing some insurance documentation for the following morning. Dan called me back at 7:15pm to explain the matter and then forwarded the documentation at 9:30pm, all on a Friday. That's Customer Care!"
Profile photo of Adam Bittner

Adam Bittner

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bittner
"Really great customer service and staff, they were so friendly and patient with coverage in Montana and helped me transfer my coverage to a new state with ease!"
Profile photo of Pete Stoli (Pstoli)

Pete Stoli (Pstoli)

November 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Pete Stoli (Pstoli)
"If you want to drive without insurance and live without home insurance this is the place to go! Horrible staff and customer service I found out my insurance lapsed in May of 2021 and gave them another chance, I just found out that my Home insurance ended in July of this year and was never notified this office the worst and the only way they can have this many good reviews is paying for them! Worst mistake I made was switching to them, I had to report them to State Farm!"
Profile photo of mike smith

mike smith

November 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by mike smith
"Worst Agent! Horrible service!!!"
Profile photo of Nan Johnson

Nan Johnson

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nan Johnson
"Well new agent new review...now Brandi is who i go to for my insurance needs! She is great, goes put of her way to make sure i dont miss a payment, and answers any and all questions i have! Very professional!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Porter

Debbie Porter

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Porter
"No one can beat their rates and service when it comes to farm/ranch insurance. Daniel has put together an awesome team; it's no wonder they're one of the top State Farm agencies in a multi-state region."
Profile photo of Scott Corbin

Scott Corbin

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Corbin
"Like a good family State Farm is there!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Kjersem

Tiffany Kjersem

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Kjersem
"I really like my State Farm agent Daniel and his lovely gals in the office. New location in Manhattan as well."
Profile photo of Tim Dietz

Tim Dietz

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Dietz
"Ginnell and Daniel are super helpful and got me a rate far below other quotes I had seen. Only took about 10 minutes on the phone to set up a new policy for two vehicles. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Misti Svoboda

Misti Svoboda

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Misti Svoboda
"Daniel takes the time to get to know you so he can create customized plans to protect your family and lifestyle. He makes insurance easy to understand! He is trustworthy and honest!"
Profile photo of KAREN LUKE

KAREN LUKE

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KAREN LUKE
"THESE FOLKS WENT TO THE NTH DEGREE TO SATISFY OUR MUTUAL CUSTOMER. O'HARA MOTORS INC IS IN FALMOUTH, MA 02540 AND WE HAD A CUSTOMER FROM MONTANA BUY A CAR FOR HIS NANTUCKET HOME. CORBIN'S HAD TO SETUP A POLICY IN MA AND CAME THROUGH WITH GREAT HAST."
Profile photo of Cory Vellinga

Cory Vellinga

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Vellinga
"Great agent----stays on top of things and get it done quickly!"
Profile photo of Melanie Irwin

Melanie Irwin

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Irwin
"Daniel and his team are always a joy to work with!!"
Profile photo of Carla Berry

Carla Berry

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Berry
"Daniel and his team are AMAZING. Thank you for all you do. My daughter Brandi is on his team.!!!"
Profile photo of Tobi Moe

Tobi Moe

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tobi Moe
"Daniel and his team are great to work with. Alway happy to help with anything I need."
Profile photo of Robert Hatlee

Robert Hatlee

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hatlee
"Top notch professional service and I will now be a very loyal customer"
Profile photo of John “freakin” Doe

John “freakin” Doe

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John “freakin” Doe
"Always helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Hayden Jones

Hayden Jones

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Jones
"Amazing experience! Made it easy and quick for me and my wife.They had a very professional staff."
Profile photo of Amber Vogl

Amber Vogl

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Vogl
"I have used Daniel Corbin - State Farm for as long as I can remember - Maybe 10 years or so? I even was able to get my husbands policies (before we married) over to this agency. We have 3 auto policies, life and home insurance all through Daniel Corbin. Thanks for always taking care of us!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Murray

Jennifer Murray

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Murray
"We've used them for years and they've been super responsive and willing to explain things we don't understand."
Profile photo of Kris Clawson

Kris Clawson

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Clawson
"Excellent customer service and insurance rates!"
Profile photo of Brandi Moe

Brandi Moe

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Moe
"Daniel Corbin staff is very helpful and so nice!"
Profile photo of Cassie Bergstrom

Cassie Bergstrom

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Bergstrom
"Amazing team!"