Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Corbin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Daniel Corbin

5 out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Kjersem

Tiffany Kjersem

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like my State Farm agent Daniel and his lovely gals in the office. New location in Manhattan as well."
Profile photo of Tim Dietz

Tim Dietz

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ginnell and Daniel are super helpful and got me a rate far below other quotes I had seen. Only took about 10 minutes on the phone to set up a new policy for two vehicles. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Misti Svoboda

Misti Svoboda

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel takes the time to get to know you so he can create customized plans to protect your family and lifestyle. He makes insurance easy to understand! He is trustworthy and honest!"
Profile photo of D M

D M

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST insurance agent ever!!! Daniel has helped my family with our life insurance, homeowners, car, umbrella, and business insurance! The entire office has helped us with our premium, understanding of coverages, and claims. We LOVE this office!! We wouldn’t go anywhere else for our insurance!"
Profile photo of KAREN LUKE

KAREN LUKE

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"THESE FOLKS WENT TO THE NTH DEGREE TO SATISFY OUR MUTUAL CUSTOMER. O'HARA MOTORS INC IS IN FALMOUTH, MA 02540 AND WE HAD A CUSTOMER FROM MONTANA BUY A CAR FOR HIS NANTUCKET HOME. CORBIN'S HAD TO SETUP A POLICY IN MA AND CAME THROUGH WITH GREAT HAST."
Profile photo of Cory Vellinga

Cory Vellinga

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent----stays on top of things and get it done quickly!"
Profile photo of Soot Cho

Soot Cho

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel helped us set up life insurance along with our auto insurance, home insurance, umbrella. And even our business insurance!! Great experience!!!"
Profile photo of Melanie Irwin

Melanie Irwin

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel and his team are always a joy to work with!!"
Profile photo of Carla Berry

Carla Berry

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel and his team are AMAZING. Thank you for all you do. My daughter Brandi is on his team.!!!"
Profile photo of Tobi Moe

Tobi Moe

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel and his team are great to work with. Alway happy to help with anything I need."
Profile photo of Robert Hatlee

Robert Hatlee

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch professional service and I will now be a very loyal customer"
Profile photo of John “freakin” Doe

John “freakin” Doe

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Hayden Jones

Hayden Jones

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience! Made it easy and quick for me and my wife.They had a very professional staff."
Profile photo of Nan Johnson

Nan Johnson

November 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"Agent Brooke Austin is the absolute worst!! I made a claim on the roadside part of my auto insurance, i evidently wasn't sending the full receipt by email, thats the only way to get ahold of her.....so she got the receipts from the locksmith, but never told me she got them or contacted me at all, I had moved in Sept. I had changed my renters insurance to new address so where did she send the checks? The old address, they were sent on 10/13/21 and I had to go find them yesterday, and to top it all off she spelled my name wrong! WOW, SO NOT PROFESSIONAL!!! If I could give her 0 stars I would!!!"
Profile photo of Amber Vogl

Amber Vogl

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Daniel Corbin - State Farm for as long as I can remember - Maybe 10 years or so? I even was able to get my husbands policies (before we married) over to this agency. We have 3 auto policies, life and home insurance all through Daniel Corbin. Thanks for always taking care of us!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Murray

Jennifer Murray

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've used them for years and they've been super responsive and willing to explain things we don't understand."
Profile photo of Kris Clawson

Kris Clawson

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and insurance rates!"
Profile photo of Brandi Moe

Brandi Moe

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel Corbin staff is very helpful and so nice!"
Profile photo of Cassie Bergstrom

Cassie Bergstrom

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing team!"
Profile photo of C C (CC)

C C (CC)

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel is wonderful to work with! He responds quickly and is very knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Jay Homola

Jay Homola

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Currently handles our home owners and requested a quote for a new RV we are purchasing. Had a reply within an hour, with recommendations to reduce the cost. Great service."
Profile photo of Carla Forward

Carla Forward

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Flint

Stephanie Flint

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel has been such a big help to us. We like the State Farm insurance company but we also enjyoy working with Daniel's offic as they are so helpful and quick to respond. There is never a big wait time when we are trying to get things figured out with our insurance needs and that is a huge relief and help not to have to worry about things like that."
Profile photo of Jody Allen

Jody Allen

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome Team of Insurance professionals, who have always gone out of there way to attend to all of our needs!!"
Profile photo of Darlene Mainwaring

Darlene Mainwaring

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel Corbin - State Farm Insurance, he and his office staff are wonderful to work with."